## ANTLERLESS DEER PERMIT FOR UNIT M NEW HAMPSHIRE FISH & GAME DEPARTMENT



Unit M Permits will be available on July 23 at 9 A.M. online, and at Fish and Game Headquarters in Concord (or by mail with this application). A total of 4,000 permits will be available.

The Unit M Permit and tags are valid for an **antlerless deer** taken in **Wildlife Management Unit (WMU) M** only. The Unit M Permit is issued with 2 tags for \$36.00, plus a \$2.00 transaction fee (\$2.75 transaction fee and credit card fee if purchased on the internet sales site).

If purchased on the internet site, it is your responsibility to print out the permit.

Fis 301.01(a) "Antlered deer" means a deer which has at least one antler 3 inches long measured from the tip of the main beam along the distal edge of the antler to the base of the antler burr at the skull.

An antlerless deer may be taken during the **entire Unit M season** with this permit. You can use this permit during any deer season that you are properly licensed. You may not take a second deer until your first deer is legally registered.

Check the Hunting Digest for season and legal method.

A Unit M Antlerless Deer Permit is required for hunters of all ages, including minors under 16 years of age and hunters holding permanent licenses (Lifetime, Milestone, Disabled Veteran or Paraplegic). Minors under 16 years of age must be accompanied by an adult properly licensed for that activity.

Mail completed, signed application with \$38.00 payment to:

## New Hampshire Fish and Game, 11 Hazen Drive, Concord, NH 03301

I hereby make application to the Executive Director of the New Hampshire Fish and Game Department for a Unit M Antlerless Deer Permit.

## Please Type or Print:

Full Name:			
Street Address:			
Street	City	State	Zip
Mailing Address:	Tel No:		
Date of Birth:/	Valid Driver's License No:		
Current year NH Hunting or Archery Lie	cense No:		
Signature			Date
Signed subject to penalties for making unsw	vorn false statements. (RSA 641:3)		